Olympia

Branch Location:

719 Sleater Kinney Road SE #108
Lacey, WA 98503

Phone: 360-456-7878
Fax: 360-493-1985
Toll Free: 877-234-0990

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Our Office

Click here for directions.
Customer Service Direct: 360-528-8585
-or- CustomerServiceOly@ctt.com
Sales Department: OlyReps@ctt.com
Escrow Department: OlympiaEscrow@ctt.com
Title Department: OlympiaTitle@ctt.com

agent image
Nik Hakala, County Manager
Nicole.Hakala@ctt.com
360-790-9600
agent image
Brooke Brown, Administrative Assistant- Concierge
brooke.brown@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Catherine Johnson, Account Executive
catherine.a.johnson@ctt.com
360-790-2232
agent image
Janine Ezzell, Account Executive
janine.ezzell@ctt.com
360-790-9500
agent image
Connor Stakelin, Account Executive
Connor.Stakelin@ctt.com
360-252-4586
agent image
Becky Geiger, Administrative Assistant- Concierge
rebecca.geiger@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Gretchen Maki, Title
gretchen.maki@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Dana Day, Escrow Manager
dana.day@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Mary Morris, Escrow Administrator
mary.morris@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Kami Clark, Escrow Officer, LPO
kami.clark@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Deana Powell, Escrow Officer, LPO
deana.powell@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Maile Koeckritz, Escrow Assistant
maile.koeckritz@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Diane Burden, Escrow Assistant
diane.k.burden@CTT.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Elizabeth Aldrich, Escrow Officer, LPO
elizabeth.aldrich@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Kathy Lindsay, Escrow Assistant
Kathy.Lindsay@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Taryn Barrett, Escrow Assistant
Taryn.Barrett@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Tisha Concepcion, Title
Tisha.Concepcion@ctt.com
agent image
Sandy McDaniel, Escrow Officer, LPO
sandy.mcdaniel@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Beverly Gaither, Escrow Assistant
Beverly.Gaither@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Jennifer Kearney, Escrow Assistant
Jennifer.Kearney@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Bridjet Harp, Escrow Officer, LPO
bridjet.harp@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Holly Hayes, Escrow Assistant
Holly.Hayes@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Ravy Lo, Escrow Assistant
ravy.lo@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Mark Karjalahti, Title Manager
mark.karjalahti@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Peter Herron, Title Officer
Peter.Herron@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Kris Mann, Title Officer
kris.mann@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Kelsey Karjalahti, Title Officer
kelsey.karjalahti@ctt.com
360-528-8585
agent image
Renee Dasaro, Recording Desk
renee.dasaro@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Gabrielle Weisenfeld, Title
Gabrielle.Weisenfeld@ctt.com
agent image
Caleb Hathaway, Title Support
Caleb.Hathaway@ctt.com
360-456-7878
agent image
Valerie Varner, Escrow Assistant
Valerie.Varner@ctt.com
360-456-7878